Friday, August 19, 2011

Moody writing! (London rioters)

Dear Blog thing,

Tonight my mind is just flooding with the usual topics that I let get to me. Well, I don't let it happen, it's not like I'm asking for it - I just can't believe the bullshit happens! My mind cannot fathom why the world continues to produce bollocks in the century we're in. So I'm just going to type whatever I feel like in here as it comes, I might sound like an angry mother fucker but that's how I'm currently feeling... so.. tonight at 19:31 Swedish time the Kris was angry mother fucker.

I feel like I just want to shake the entire world and say "Look what the fuck you are doing to yourself!" I can't deal with this crap anymore man, I swear! I reckon I'll start on the London Rioters because that has been on my brain for what seems an eternity. "How disgusting!" "Look what yo' did to that mans business!" Are you kidding me England? Are you telling me you didn't see any of this coming at some point?! If you push a person so far and ignore all the problems these people have, they will lash back at you. These people, scum, chavs or whatever nasty name you wanna brand them with: This is the country and the generation your kids are going to grow up in.
Imagine one of those people on your child, bullying your kid at school everyday simply because the rioters will reproduce and create more fucking chaotic kids. These people will have sex like rabbits because sex, drugs and gangs is the world they live in. And so therefore it's just creating a mass loop of poverty, bad parenting and a shit world to live in for that chain of generation. I hope you're all comfy sitting in your homes having a nice coco and maybe some sandwiches - people as poor as the yobs, the world they live in? They often go home to world war three, they are probably the cause of the problem themselves because their parents haven't got the strength or the motivation to sort their child out, or the kids go home to where stealing or selling drugs is the only way of life for them.

Maybe 90% of the country is better than them because obviously they aren't low enough to cause such havoc. I know I'm better than to rob a beaten up child. But I'm lucky, I have a father and mother with principles and values and slowly I became a good person. But I've been there... I was living off 40 quid a week once living on my own, I've had it hard but I have never gotten involved with chavs or yobs. But that's because I know hanging around people like that gets you no where, they are the wrong crowd - but not everyone in the world has a common sense like me! Not everyone has had the luck of decent parents, or been taught money isn't everything - instead they had parents who literally pushed them out so they enjoyed going outside SO much and made friends with all the fucking chavs in the neighborhood.
Do I blame it on parents? Fuck yes I do. It isn't just the government who has to change a whole lot, but mostly parents. I'm raging at the moment - one of my old school friends died so young, I think it had a lot to do with her weight. And what does the father of her daughter do? Take her to places like pizza hut and isn't battering an eyelid over the child's future health. You people NEED to change, I swear to god. The government isn't going to wave a magic wand for you, money isn't the answer for your problems. Of course there isn't a manual to life, but you could n'arf write a manual on "How to fuck things up and never learn a single thing".

So what the fuck can the government do? Well let me tell what they aren't helping on. I love how they go on about the businesses being destroyed, when in fact the time I lived in London... They were closing down businesses illegally to make room for bigger cooperation's for the olympics! My old boss even had to take the government to court to get his restaurant back - so tell me how is that any different to someone going in there and destroying it? Either way, that person has still lost their business and a load of money. Don't see people raging on about that kind of shizz bizz going down!
So aside from closing down business they are also closing down the youth groups that take the kids off the streets. These people are arseholes, even I sometimes think 'Just chuck em' all in the furnace' - honestly that's how I feel now that I've written it down. Extinct them all. But there'll be more after so long as there's drugs coming into the country, drum and bass playing, night clubs with woman that have got their boobs out and men with jeans just reaching their fucking thighs. It's never ending! Parents. CONTROL. YOUR. KIDS. I'm serious man. The moment I have a child and it plays drum and base we're going to have some serious conversations.

So why is it your problem? Why should you give a shit about any of this? If you don't live in England feel free to not give a shit. But if you do? Let me remind you that you can't watch over your kid in class, when they go round their mates, when you buy them a console and cant be arsed to check if the game is suitable or not... I mean, after all... they're out of your hair, right? So feel free to just 'get on' with things, because I hope all your children will learn to do the same as they are still learning and still progressing.
Let's just hope that the children I will have, my brothers and friends will have - will have the sense not to get involved with such thuggery. Let's hope they won't be the one plastered on the news for terrorizing the streets. Some people are lucky, I just hope people out there realize how lucky they are that they even have the mind set to recognize "That's disgusting!" or shout out "Look what yo' did to that mans business!".
Police, prisons and big wigs speaking into a camera will not solve this problem. It will take generations of good parenting and a fix in the economy.

Conclusion:
  • The government has created it's own monster: The Chav.
  • Parents complain and make too many excuses today not to control their children.
  • Government needs to write life manual for stupid people who are still in the chav business by 20 years of age.
  • There were more fucking police at the royal wedding than the riots. You know where you're moneys going! That's how little they think of you!
  • I made the right choice by leaving England.